Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Millena Fadel
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018
    It was about 20 - 25 min walk from the historic centre.
    The appartment was fantastic. You can park on street for 2 euro/hour. We arrived a bit late but the staff was very helpful. We received detailed instructions on access code and other details over the email. Had no problems finding the place.
    Irina
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Martha
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2018
    The host was good
    Nikolay
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daan
    nl

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017
    Located just of the tourist center in Florence, but easy to find alone the river. Nice and spacious with a small functional kitchen. Monica was a bit all over the place ;-), but then again, She had guest arriving all at the same time.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017
    Nothing
    The Florence view apartment was situated in a lovely part of the city just outside of the hussle and bustle with a good view of the river and city. Monica was very helpful and gave us some great tips on where to eat. The apartment was very secure and was a good size apartment. The bedroom was particularly nice and comfy and it was also good having basic kitchen facilities.
    Alan
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017
    Washing machine needs some instructions
    Monica was so welcoming and helpful, full marks to her! We extended our stay by two extra nights and did two bus tours organised via Moni - long days but great.
    Yifei
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2017
    I haven't seen the host in person, but I guess this is not an issue.
    The room is spacious and clean. There are bus stops just outside, so it is pretty convenient to the city center.
    Kelly Donghyun
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    1 July 2017

    Nice to enjoy Florence.

    Kettle in the kitchen is dirty. Looks nobody checked before : we can't use the kettle even I tried to wash that. If you want to cook, wash every dishes before cook. But the others are perfect!!
    Absolute location to enjoy Florence. Monica welcomed us very warm and joyful mood. Can see the beautiful palace via kitchen window. Price little bit high but worthy enough. Very safe and comfort bed and clean bathroom. Specious apartment for 4 people's family trip.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 June 2017

    Excellent location not too far from the main attractions .

    Poor lighting in the property and too many entrance codes .
    Location and privacy
    Chicago
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    18 September 2018
    Air Con broken in both rooms. It was flat out unbearable and when I tried to contact management they did not respond at all and were not even onsite when we left at noon the next day. Even if they claim to fix it I would not pay up front for the room to ensure it works through the night as Florence in the summer months is extremely hot if you are not used to the heat.
    Location and view were ok but 20 minute walk to the Ponte Vecchio
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Monica is a treasure!!

    Season of mosquitos unfortunately so could not keep windows open to smell lovely flowers, and internet connection not good or spotty from my particular room but overall would definitely return anyway.
    Clean room, lovely and helpful staff, great location.wonderful.
    JOANN
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018

    It was great but it would have been better if the internet worked.

    The internet did not work in the apartment.
    Nikola
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    Very pleasant service and place close to Florence centre.

    Would be nice to add kitchen towels and few more cups/glasses.
    The window view is beautifull, location very close to the hearth of city and very helpfull host Monica during booking process and 4 nights stay.
    Hameed
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2017
    Excellent location and very comfortable apartment. Great view. Monica was most helpful and informative during the check in process.
    Monnia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2017

    Awesome

    Loved the location right on the beautiful banks for the Florentine River next to the heart of Florence. Could not have asked for better.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2017

    Execellent

    Monica was extremely helpful in arranging all our trips etc.
    Carol
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2017
    A little complicated to enter and exit - two codes
    Very roomy, had a guest laundry, really nice apartment in a good location in Florence
Loading reviews