This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Stefan
    be
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daan
    nl
    10
    6 October 2017
    Located just of the tourist center in Florence, but easy to find alone the river. Nice and spacious with a small functional kitchen. Monica was a bit all over the place ;-), but then again, She had guest arriving all at the same time.
    Sophie
    gb
    10
    28 September 2017
    Nothing
    The Florence view apartment was situated in a lovely part of the city just outside of the hussle and bustle with a good view of the river and city. Monica was very helpful and gave us some great tips on where to eat. The apartment was very secure and was a good size apartment. The bedroom was particularly nice and comfy and it was also good having basic kitchen facilities.
    Alan
    ae
    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    au
    10
    27 August 2017
    Washing machine needs some instructions
    Monica was so welcoming and helpful, full marks to her! We extended our stay by two extra nights and did two bus tours organised via Moni - long days but great.
    Yifei
    se
    8.8
    19 July 2017
    I haven't seen the host in person, but I guess this is not an issue.
    The room is spacious and clean. There are bus stops just outside, so it is pretty convenient to the city center.
    Kelly Donghyun
    kr
    9.2
    1 July 2017
    Nice to enjoy Florence.
    Kettle in the kitchen is dirty. Looks nobody checked before : we can't use the kettle even I tried to wash that. If you want to cook, wash every dishes before cook. But the others are perfect!!
    Absolute location to enjoy Florence. Monica welcomed us very warm and joyful mood. Can see the beautiful palace via kitchen window. Price little bit high but worthy enough. Very safe and comfort bed and clean bathroom. Specious apartment for 4 people's family trip.
    gb
    7.5
    14 June 2017
    Excellent location not too far from the main attractions .
    Poor lighting in the property and too many entrance codes .
    Location and privacy
    Detelina
    bg
    7.9
    9 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FRANCISCO
    de
    10
    21 April 2017
    Magnificent view with great location
    Everything just perfect. Chic
    Mykhaylo
    at
    9.2
    6 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    ie
    9.6
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jake
    au
    10
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MJ90001
    gb
    10
    20 March 2017
    We didn't run into any problems during our stay, however if I stayed there again (which I would!) I would want to better understand the check in and out procedures. Would advise people to email ahead about their check in and out times for clarity. Everything else was perfect.
    The room we had was spacious and romantic. Full kitchen utensils, oven, stovetop, dishwasher etc. Nice view over the water.
    Vijo Jose
    bh
    7.9
    26 November 2016
    Check in time is between 2-7 only . They should be flexible
    Perfect for families
    danhong
    cn
    4.6
    10 October 2016
    No smiles owner . Bad service. Only allows check in from 14:00-19:00 no one minute extend . Asked to book big taxi as we had lot of luggages but came with small one . Never back again .not suggest to stay . One bed is sofa bed .
    Big room
    Abid
    pk
    9.6
    3 October 2016
    A lovely apartment with a splendid view of the city
    YUN JEONG
    kr
    9.5
    26 September 2016
    Locatin was good. Nice place and facilities good. Good for vacation.
    John
    gb
    8.8
    11 September 2016
    A peaceful, pleasant historic apartment , 15 mins walk from Florence's centre.
    The living area was a little compact and more basic than the gorgeous, spacious bedroom . Having said that it had everything we needed as a couple.
    The welcome from Monica was great, the ancient building is very well cared for, pleasant and peaceful . The location was perfect , a short interesting walk into the bustle of town . The balcony is small with a lovely view over the tiled roofs to a number of iconic buildings, with great light at sunrise and sunset .
    Craig
    gb
    10
    27 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close