Anmeldelser

9,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,2
Komfort
9,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
8,7
Personale
9,0
Værdi
8,6

Anmeldelser

    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. juni 2018

    Monica is a treasure!!

    Season of mosquitos unfortunately so could not keep windows open to smell lovely flowers, and internet connection not good or spotty from my particular room but overall would definitely return anyway.
    Clean room, lovely and helpful staff, great location.wonderful.
    Ana Martha
    ph

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    30. maj 2018
    The host was good
    Nikolay
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    29. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    JOANN
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. april 2018

    It was great but it would have been better if the internet worked.

    The internet did not work in the apartment.
    Nikola
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. april 2018

    Very pleasant service and place close to Florence centre.

    Would be nice to add kitchen towels and few more cups/glasses.
    The window view is beautifull, location very close to the hearth of city and very helpfull host Monica during booking process and 4 nights stay.
    Stefan
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    5. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    daan
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. oktober 2017
    Located just of the tourist center in Florence, but easy to find alone the river. Nice and spacious with a small functional kitchen. Monica was a bit all over the place ;-), but then again, She had guest arriving all at the same time.
    Hameed
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    5. oktober 2017
    Excellent location and very comfortable apartment. Great view. Monica was most helpful and informative during the check in process.
    Sophie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. september 2017
    Nothing
    The Florence view apartment was situated in a lovely part of the city just outside of the hussle and bustle with a good view of the river and city. Monica was very helpful and gave us some great tips on where to eat. The apartment was very secure and was a good size apartment. The bedroom was particularly nice and comfy and it was also good having basic kitchen facilities.
    Alan
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    22. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Monnia
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    27. august 2017

    Awesome

    Loved the location right on the beautiful banks for the Florentine River next to the heart of Florence. Could not have asked for better.
    Mark
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. august 2017
    Washing machine needs some instructions
    Monica was so welcoming and helpful, full marks to her! We extended our stay by two extra nights and did two bus tours organised via Moni - long days but great.
    David
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. august 2017

    Execellent

    Monica was extremely helpful in arranging all our trips etc.
    Carol
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    13. august 2017
    A little complicated to enter and exit - two codes
    Very roomy, had a guest laundry, really nice apartment in a good location in Florence
    Marvel USA
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    23. juli 2017
    Room has not hot water!
    Location
    Yifei
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    19. juli 2017
    I haven't seen the host in person, but I guess this is not an issue.
    The room is spacious and clean. There are bus stops just outside, so it is pretty convenient to the city center.
    Kelly Donghyun
    kr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    1. juli 2017

    Nice to enjoy Florence.

    Kettle in the kitchen is dirty. Looks nobody checked before : we can't use the kettle even I tried to wash that. If you want to cook, wash every dishes before cook. But the others are perfect!!
    Absolute location to enjoy Florence. Monica welcomed us very warm and joyful mood. Can see the beautiful palace via kitchen window. Price little bit high but worthy enough. Very safe and comfort bed and clean bathroom. Specious apartment for 4 people's family trip.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    14. juni 2017

    Excellent location not too far from the main attractions .

    Poor lighting in the property and too many entrance codes .
    Location and privacy
    Detelina
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    9. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Joseph
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    7. juni 2017

    3 days in Florence

    The school across the street was often noisy. The bathroom had a shower/tub combo which is not our personal favorite. Only Italian channels on the very small tv. No paper towels or dishcloths or sponge in the kitchen. Made cleaning up difficult.
    We liked the view from the terrace. From the bedroom we overlooked the river and from the terrace we saw Santa Croce and several other churches. Great sunset. The bedroom was very large with vaulted ceilings.
Henter anmeldelser